dpp-titlesmall.gif (10141 bytes)
online1.gif (1960 bytes)
online3.gif (390 bytes)

Why DPP?
What we cover!
Any Questions
References
DJ Misconceptions
Contact Dance Party Productions
Recommended Venders

 

 

 

Learn more about our current DJ specials.
Just click on the CONTACT US page!

Our DJs have performed functions or highly recommend the following.
When contacting vendors.
Let them know you received information from our site.
Here is just a sample.


Dance Party Productions offers party ideas to enhance your event.  

partystore2b.gif (22466 bytes)


"Comedian"

"JUST GEORGE"

Voted the best in New England
Entertainment for Clubs - Parties - Fund Raisers
During breaks add Dance Party Productions DJs for the best dance music.

We're on Facebook - Just George Comedy

For information that will discribe all show packages.
(800) 959-4254


"Liquid Solutions" a local company providing:

TIPS Certification Training for your bar.
Bar Staff Training.
Bar Mystery Shopping.
Need a bartender for your next function. Contact us!

Quinn McCray (413) 219-2416


"Bands"

"The Skid Marks is a BEST OLDIES BAND.
Big Shot is a Billy Joel tribute band they are the BEST bands I ever heard.
Once you hear them you'll be hooked forever."
David Klinkowski - Owner/DJ Dance Party Productions


The Skid Marks - Chicopee, MA theskidmarks.com
BIG SHOT http://www.bigshottributeband.com/index.html


"Videography"

Lakota Den Productions - North Oxford, MA LakotaDenProductions.com


"Photography"

Portraits by Karleen - Central Village, CT portraitsbylarleen.com
MD Photography - Michael Dialessi (413) 789-2013
Bunnell Photography - West Springfield, MA brunnellphoto.com
Shuback Photography - Chicopee, MA budphoto@charter,net
Guss Johnson - Hartford,CT (860) 525-6449


"Bag Piper"

Frank Toscanini (413) 210-7685 angusthepiper@hotmail.com
Weddings and more


"Reception Venues"

MASSACHUSETTS


Hadley Farms Meeting House - Hadley, MA
Hadley Farms Meeting House.com
Dock Side at Brunelle's Marina - South Hadley, MA dock-side.com
Hampshire House on Beacon Hill - Boston, MA hampshirehouse.com
K of C - Chicopee, MA kofc69
Spencer Country Inn - Spencer, MA spencercountryinn.com
Commandant's House - Charlestown, MA commandantshouse.com
American Legion Post 275 - Chicopee, MA (413) 592-1126
Cyprian Keys Golf Club - Boylston, MA www.cypriankeys.com
Delaney House - Holyoke, MA delaneyhouse.com
Hollow Brook Farms - Brimfield, MA hollowbrookfarms.com
The Log Cabin - Holyoke, MA thelogcabin.com
The Hotel Northampton - Northampton, MA hotelnorthampton.com
Essex Room - Essex, MA essexroom.com
Garden House - Northampton, MA lookpark.com
Warfield House Inn - Charlemont, MA warfieldhouseinn.com
East Mountain CC - Westfield, MA eastmountaincc.com
Lord Jeffery Inn - Amherst, MA lordjefferyinn.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE


Sheraton Harborside Porsmouth - Portsmouth, NH sheratonportsmouth.com
Woodbound Inn - Rindge, NH woodbound.com
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa - Whitefield, NH mountainviewgrand.com
Castleton Banquet & Conference Center - Windham, NH castletonbcc.com

VERMONT


American Legion Post 31 - Rutland, VT (802) 773-9777
Contact: Scott Laviana post31event@yahoo.com
Stowe Mountain Resort - Stowe, VT stowe.com
Hawk Resort & Inn - Plymouth, VT hawkresort.com
Castle Hill Resort - Ludlow, VT castlehillresort.com
Mount Snow - West Dover, VT mountsnow.com
Putney Inn - Putney, VT putneyinn.com
Waybury Inn - Middlebury, VT wayburyinn.com
Trap Family Resort - Stowe, VT trappfamily.com

CONNECTICUT


Mohegan Sun Casino - CT mohegansun.com
Crystal Peak - Winchester, CT crystalwedding.com
Mohegan Sun Casino - CT mohegansun.com
Foxwoods Casino - CT foxwoods.com
Grassy Hill Lodge - Derby, CT grassyhilllodge.com
Aqua Turf Club - Plantsville, CT aquaturf.net
Waters Edge - Westport, CT watersedge-resort.com
Saybrook Point Inn - Old Saybrook, CT saybrook.com
Crown Plaza - Enfield, CT cpenfield.com
Saint Clements Castle - Portland, CT saintclementscastle.com
Wadsworth Mansion - Middletown, CT longhillestate.com
Grassmere Country Club - Enfield, CT grassmerecountryclub.com
Wood Acres Farm - Terryville, CT mycountrywedding.com

NEW YORK


Queensbury Hotel - Glens Falls, NY queensburyhotel.com
Hiland Park Country Club - Queensbury, NY hilandparkcc.com

RHODE ISLAND


Courtyard by Marriott - Downtown Providence (401)272-1191
Paddy's - Westerly, RI paddysbeach.com
Watch Hill Inn - Westerly, RI watchhillinn.com
Crown Plaza - Warwick, RI ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/cp/hd/wrwri
Aldrich Mansion - Warwick, RI aldrichmansion.com
Mount Hope Farm - Bristol, RI mthopefarm.com
Ocean Cliff - Newport, RI oceancliff.com


 

Copyright & Terms Of Service | User Content | Home
© Copyright 1985 - 2018 Dance Party Productions. All Rights Reserved