Our DJs have performed functions or highly recommend the following. When contacting vendors, please let them know you received information from our site.

“Comedian”

“JUST GEORGE”

Voted the best in New England
Entertainment for Clubs – Parties – Fund Raisers
During breaks add Dance Party Productions DJs for the best dance music.

We’re on Facebook – Just George Comedy

For information that will discribe all show packages.
(800) 959-4254

“Liquid Solutions” a local company providing:

TIPS Certification Training for your bar.
Bar Staff Training.
Bar Mystery Shopping.
Need a bartender for your next function. Contact us!

Quinn McCray (413) 219-2416

“Bands”

“The Skid Marks is a BEST OLDIES BAND.
Big Shot is a Billy Joel tribute band they are the BEST bands I ever heard.
Once you hear them you’ll be hooked forever.”
David Klinkowski – Owner/DJ Dance Party Productions

The Skid Marks – Chicopee, MA theskidmarks.com
BIG SHOT http://www.bigshottributeband.com/index.html

“Photography”

Chris Marion Photography – Springfield, MA chrismarion.com

“Bag Piper”

Frank Toscanini (413) 210-7685 angusthepiper@hotmail.com
Weddings and more

“Reception Venues”

MASSACHUSETTS
Summit View – Holyoke, MA hamelssummitview.com
Hampshire House on Beacon Hill – Boston, MA hampshirehouse.com
K of C 69 – Chicopee, MA kofc69.com/Banquet_index.htm
Spencer Country Inn – Spencer, MA spencercountryinn.com
Commandant’s House – Charlestown, MA commandantshouse.com
Cyprian Keys Golf Club – Boylston, MA www.cypriankeys.com
Delaney House – Holyoke, MA delaneyhouse.com
Publick House РSturbridge, MA  publickhouse.com
The Log Cabin – Holyoke, MA thelogcabin.com
The Hotel Northampton – Northampton, MA hotelnorthampton.com
Essex Room – Essex, MA essexroom.com
Garden House – Northampton, MA lookpark.org
Warfield House Inn – Charlemont, MA warfieldhouseinn.com
East Mountain CC – Westfield, MA eastmountaincc.com
Inn on Boltwood – Amherst, MA innonboltwood.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Sheraton Harborside Porsmouth – Portsmouth, NH sheratonportsmouth.com
Woodbound Inn – Rindge, NH woodbound.com
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa – Whitefield, NH mountainviewgrand.com
Castleton Banquet & Conference Center – Windham, NH castletonbcc.com

VERMONT

American Legion Post 31 – Rutland, VT (802) 773-9777
Stowe Mountain Resort – Stowe, VT stowe.com
Hawk Resort & Inn – Plymouth, VT hawkresort.com
Castle Hill Resort – Ludlow, VT castlehillresortvt.com
Mount Snow – West Dover, VT mountsnow.com
Putney Inn – Putney, VT putneyinn.com
Waybury Inn – Middlebury, VT wayburyinn.com
Trap Family Resort – Stowe, VT trappfamily.com

CONNECTICUT

Crystal Peak – Winchester, CT crystalwedding.com
Mohegan Sun Casino – CT mohegansun.com
Foxwoods Casino – CT foxwoods.com
Aqua Turf Club – Plantsville, CT aquaturfclub.com
Waters Edge – Westport, CT watersedge-resort.com
Saybrook Point Inn – Old Saybrook, CT saybrook.com
Saint Clements Castle – Portland, CT saintclementscastle.com
Wadsworth Mansion – Middletown, CT wadsworthmansion.com
Grassmere Country Club – Enfield, CT grassmerecountryclub.com
Wood Acres Farm – Terryville, CT woodacresfarm.com

NEW YORK

Hiland Park Country Club – Queensbury, NY hilandparkcc.com

RHODE ISLAND

Courtyard by Marriott – Downtown Providence (401)272-1191
Paddy’s – Westerly, RI paddysbeach.com
Watch Hill Inn – Westerly, RI watchhillinn.com
Aldrich Mansion – Warwick, RI aldrichmansion.com
Ocean Cliff – Newport, RI newportexperience.com/oceancliff